WestWon Limited

5/5 - based on 163 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
5/5.00 Published 2 month 2 week ago

"Thank you Richard for all your help"

Richard at Westwon is very good and helpful. Their interest rates are the lowest and their service is extremely prompt, I would highly recommend them for HP , lease or loan .

5/5.00 Published 2 month 3 week ago

"Arranging finance for Reprographic Equipment"

Made the whole application simple, and speedy. Also achieved a good rate.

5/5.00 Published 4 month 2 week ago

"fast finance"

an absolute pleasure to deal with great communications for an effortless result A*

5/5.00 Published 4 month 3 week ago

"Quick service, would highly recommend"

Quick service, would highly recommend

5/5.00 Published 1 year 1 day ago

"Arranging the finance for a display freezer"

Excellent service

5/5.00 Published 1 year 1 month ago

"Arranging the finance loan"

Quick, painless, decisive. Just what business need.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 1 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Great Service!

5/5.00 Published 1 year 3 month ago

"Arranging a loan"

Friendly yet professional service. Straight forward process always very quick and smooth. Great to work with.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 5 month ago

"Arranging a sale and leaseback agreement"

I found the team excellent in every Interaction I had with them.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 10 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

I selected WestWon as a partner 3 years ago on the back of their reputation for integrity and efficiency; I also get to benefit from strong systems & compliance and a friendly supporting team.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 2 day ago

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Always helpful and efficient. We have been conducting business over the last few years with the? Westwon team and will continue to do so int he future

5/5.00 Published 2 year 1 month ago

"Arranging finance for a sale and leaseback"

Great customer services, simple and quick responses.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 3 month ago

"Arranging a loan"

Very professional and no hassle service.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 5 month ago

"Arranging finance for plant and machinery"

Their is good two way communication in place and it helps in completing the transaction smoothly.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 7 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

5 star service

5/5.00 Published 2 year 7 month ago

"Arranging finance for catering equipment"

Great service, Harry Ley was our advisor and was alway super quick to act and achieve what we wanted

5/5.00 Published 2 year 7 month ago

"Arranging finance for furniture and fit out"

Best of the best!

5/5.00 Published 2 year 9 month ago

"Arranging a business loan"

Very straight forward people to deal with, well organised and professional.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 10 month ago

"Arranging finance for scaffolding"

Very efficient and helpful from1st contact. Very professional and courteous and most definitely went out of their way to reach the best deal.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for laboratory equipment"

amazing and fast service from start to end. Thank you Royah for your support and customer service through out the whole process

5/5.00 Published 2 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Very fast friendly no hassle service.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 12 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle."

from start to finish an excellent service, answered our questions with no fuss,brilliant communications from David even out of office hours, will use again.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 12 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Good value and good service, Always kept in the loop and nothing too much trouble.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 1 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

WestWon always pull out the stops to provide a friendly, yet highly professional service. The staff have decades of experience between them and I would recommend them to anyone.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 1 month ago

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Everything about my experience has been positive, excellent customer service from the first conversation, nothing was too much trouble , excellent from start to finish . Royah Mortimer my account manager was exemplary from start to finish , a delight to talk to , helpful and just fantastic from the start. Jo Bradford again was exemplary, helpful and courteous and just amazing as well . A completely excellent and positive experience,thank you so so much.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 2 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very efficient all round. Helpful and informative.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 3 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very fast service, helpful with quick decision.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for furniture"

They responded quickly getting the necessary aprovals from different sources depending on the item to be leased.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Attentive, informative, friendly and flexible.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 7 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

A pleasure to do business with. Carl was very helpful and took care of all our needs.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 9 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

I recently needed some quick and competitive funding on a piece of equipment. I was advised to try WEstWon. Very glad I was, the whole process was seamless and I was informed about the whole transaction from start to finish. Would certainly recommend WestWon !!

5/5.00 Published 4 year 7 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Fast and efficient service! Would definitely recommend.

5/5.00 Published 4 year 8 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding"

Very easy to deal with, extremely friendly and professional.

5/5.00 Published 4 year 9 month ago

"Arranging the finance for furniture and fit out"

From start to finish an easy, no fuss experience. Good customer service and follow through to finance completion

5/5.00 Published 4 year 9 month ago

"Arranging the finance for IT software"

Great service and very helpful. Always get the job done.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

We finance IT equipment through Westwon and would highly recommend to anyone else looking to lease/finance business equipment or assets. The account managers are very helpful and dedicated.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

David who we deal with on a regular basis is great at keeping in contact and would highly recommend him.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

Great service, would happily recommend WestWon.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a mower"

The whole process of arranging finance from the initial quote through to delivery of the machine was very prompt and efficient. An all round excellent service.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Yes

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Very efficient and professional.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fabulous service- the team really went the extra mile. Great value- will definitely use again.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for racking"

always had an excellent service & assistance.

4/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"arranging finance for racking"

They did well, they were quick with their responses.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service from George, very easy to communicate with. Would reccomend to everyone!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great company. Always a pleasure to deal with.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

I have rated Westwon with 5 Stars as the service from beginning to end was spot on. The team are made up of highly experienced, competent and knowledgable individuals. We will be using WestWon for all our finance requirements moving forwards.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

We have been dealing Carl at Westwon for some years now, we have found them to be very helpful whilst setting up finnace deals across the country. Carl espcecially has been extemely helpful. We have found his prompt response excellent in this competitive market. It has been a pleasure doing business with Carl and expect to do much more in the near future. Paul Bowers Sale Manager Caspian Access and Plant Hire Ltd Personal information removed by Feefo

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great customer service! Definitely recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Consistently excellent company and customer service over the many time I have required assistance. Providing expert and timely advice.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah gave me an outstanding service when sorting my many finance needs. Will be dealing with her and Westwon in the future.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a sale and leaseback finance agreement"

Very helpful team of people, will definitely use them again. Very efficient.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I always receive exceptional service form Royah and others at West won, always very prompt with responses & go out of their way to get me what I need.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for scaffolding equipment"

Carl at WestWon provided a very professional and impartial service . Always willing to help and assist at short notice.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding"

A very professional service was provided by Carl. Extremely knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. We would certainly recommend WestWon .

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

A personal, friendly and bespoke service. One-to-one support and advice makes for a refreshing change! A great and experienced team.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service, fast, professional and competitive. Would not hesitate to recommend Westwon.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Westwon provide a reliable and efficient service. The team work hard to communicate well and deliver what they say they are going to do, and demonstrate good values. They have never missed a deadline.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, much appreciated. Definitely recommended

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for plant and machinery"

They responded quickly to my request then follow up

4/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Very professional

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Great customer service ??

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great service, simple and smooth process

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a car lease"

David Holley at WestWon Ltd was fantastic, not only did he secure me a great rate, he helped with the sourcing and negotiating of the vehicle. In addition he liaised with the dealer throughout the process, keeping me informed at all times. A great service

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

The team are very friendly, helpful and always there to offer an amazing customer service. Their expert knowledge across a wide range of sectors is second to none.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a printer from 4 Office Limited"

Worked to create the package we required with the minimum if fuss

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Prompt service, excellent communications throughout. Great rate. Highly recommend and will use them again.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"arranging finance for IT hardware"

The team is extremely helpful, nice to work with!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for a fit out"

Competitive rates, professional team, great customer service (before and after sales). Will definitely do business again and more than happy to recommend to our peers.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Speedy response, with really competitive rates, and very professional.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great 5 star service!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a business loan"

Efficient and straight forward financing!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Too service start to finish ?

4/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for scientific equipment"

Quick and Easy.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a sale and leaseback finance agreement"

Great and very supportive

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a VAT loan"

Fantastic service from Carl once again. Thank you for your Business Support!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Yes i would certainly recommend WestWon and will be dealing with them again. They have outstanding customer service, an excellent company to work with.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for telecommunications equipment supplied by Nine Telecom"

Quick service and a great team to deal with. The lease went through very smoothly and we were happy with the lease rates.Thank you again WestWon.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

We've been using WestWon from the beginning - excellent customer service and competitive rates.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah looked after every stage of our computer leases (we?ve done a few now). I now sort all of our leases and loadns through westwon as I know they?ll look after us.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

I had a really difficult situation but WestWon?s Director David Holley who dealt with the Account went way beyond his responsibilities to help me. I can?t anything other than it was outstanding Customer Service displaying a degree of empathy that is generally lacking these days and a very satisfactory conclusion was achieved. I would not hesitate to recommend WestWon to facilitate a finance agreement.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, great rates and would definitely use again ..... highly recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service from Royah Hosseiny! Kept up the communication throughout and was on hand to answer all the questions I had.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Excellent friendly service and the whole process was made simple from start to finish. Thank you Royah, keep up the great service!

4/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

clear, concise, informative

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"IT Hardware"

WestWon provided a great service & quick response rates throughout the entire process.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Incredible customer service. Would recommend this company to anyone!

4/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fast response. Courteous, thorough and efficient.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great friendly service

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fast and friendly service

4/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for IT software"

Clear and Prompt and friendly service. Not 4 star only because little bit more on the overall cost and admin charges. But will use their services again.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Fantastic service from Carl. Highly recommend using this company.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic company to work with, understood our requirements and provided a tailored solution accordingly. Look forward to partnering with them again on our next project.

4/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

I have worked alongside West Won and Jeremy Hall several times over the last 10 years or so. It has always been a positive experience and, above all, they always do what they say they are going to do

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service. Very responsive and competitive

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for your customers"

Always really helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. We'd recommend them as the perfect finance partner every time.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Very good ?

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Wow what an amazing company. I recommend this firm when it comes to leasing. Great job everyone.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service. Highly Recommended

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service, will recommend to my friends

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic Service! Highly Recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great people Nothing was too much trouble

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Yeah obviously the service was great. I couldn't ask for better. Well done team !!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Oliver Lane well what can I say................A breath of fresh air what a pleasant young chap to deal with, he really did go an extra mile for us. I would certainly have no problems in recommending him to anyone and everyone.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Very pleased with the service provided by WestWon. Our account manager was efficient throughout the process to help us with our asset finance needs. As a small business owner I have no hesitation in recommending George S and his colleagues to other businesses.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great company. We asked for a quote for apple laptops for webfx.co.uk. George and his team got back to us straight away. Despite the fact we couldn't get it approved - because the equipment was for abroad - they were helpful nevertheless

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Providing finance for customers"

Great service and WestWon acted as an extension of us to provide a really enhanced customer journey and add real value to some our projects.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service and great people.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I couldn?t ask fo anything more from their customer service

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for IT equipment"

From start to end all staff involved were professional and helpful. Communication was very good as we had a delay in delivery of the leased equipment and WestWon were patient.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for machinery"

Fast action. Uncomplicated paperwork. Good rates

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

Great support and advice as part of our tie up

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I would like to thank Katrice Mizzi for not only being extremely professional, but also being very patience as I had not heard of WestWon before. She was very clear about what the company does and provide me with all the information I needed and more. It's not often you get such high quality service these days but Katrice made me feel like a very valued client before I even become one.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Very professional and helpful.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic people to deal with

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Good honest people, amazing costumer service

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, friendly advisor.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

First class service!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

WestWon go the extra mile to get deals done... could not ask for more!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah Hosseiny has been brilliant is helping me with obtaining the loan. nothing was too much work for her. she was very helpful and friendly and real pleasure to deal with.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Your staff are helpful and informative which really assists us and fills our clients with confidence. We aim to continue to work with Westwon in the coming years.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for office furniture equipment"

Tracey was very helpful and the whole process was delivered smoothly and efficiently.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for scaffolding equipment"

Used Westwon in the past, present and would do in the future with no hesitation. Carl at westwon, nice helpful guy tells it straight, sorts things out no problems. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Would definitely use westwon again if we needed. Carl is spot on and great to work with. Easy, nothings too much trouble. Really was simple ?

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic service as ever from Carl Redding at WestWon. We are a growing business and his knowledge, honesty and personal touch has made us feel like a valued customer from the off and the relationship that has been built through the above along with speedy response and competetive rates will see us continue to use WestWon Jack - Eagle Scaffolding Services Ltd

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Ollie catered to my every need, explaining the services on offer and how everything works. If all the other staff work to the same standard, i'll happily go through Westwon again.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great customer service. Polite and respectful staff provided me with all the right information I required.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

No complaints. They're very professional, kept me constantly updated through the whole process. Very reliable firm, would http://www.yify-subtitles.com/subtitle/war-for-the-planet-of-the-apes-2017-720p-bluray-x264-yts-ag-english-115489.zip

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Westwon provided an excellent service with very helpful staff

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Seeing their great rates on the website, we contacted WestWon to enquire about a VAT loan. They talked us through how it worked and we went ahead. Very impressed by how quickly and professionally it was handled. Would certainly use WestWon again.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent Service! Thank you

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

the deal was handled with the upmost professionalism and attention to detail.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Very professional and made the whole procedure simple....

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah is a top lady!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Really pleased with the efficient service will definitely be staying with them. Have already recommended to many others

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great team, great customer service. Would highly recommend

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Excellent service. Thank you Royah

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Ultra efficient from the initial enquiry through to completion of the order.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Brilliant

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for audio visual equipment"

The process was flawless from start to end. Highly recommend. Fast, efficient and very professional. Great communication.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Speedy and efficient. Good Value For Money

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Service was efficient, straightforward, quick & friendly.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Top Service by top professionals couldn?t recommend more..

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging finance for Processing & Packaging Machinery"

A VERY EASY PROCESS, MINIMUM FUSS WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE; TRANSACTION COMPLETED IN BUT A FEW DAYS.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, would recommend

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service!

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

A great team who offer a wide range of finance and leasing solutions, with emphasis on customer care.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Really great service received from George Shillingford made the whole process easy and simple to complete.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

We have dealt with Westwon recently for the first time and have received a second to none service from them We will certainly be using them again and will recommend them to our business associatesc

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Would recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Very efficient and friendly service from the team at WestWon.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Never hesitate to use WestWon, they consistently deliver excellent service and make everything simple.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Excellent and thorough service start to finish. Jo really understood the needs [of our business and the timescale we had to work to.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Customer service is first class. The team deal with the few queries we have had quickly and efficiently and turnaround time for arranging finance for our customers allows us to provide an excellent service in turn to our customers too. Communication is key and WestWon do not disappoint on this front. I would be happy to recommend their services.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a business loan"

excellent fast and simple to understand

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service , very efficient and good value - would definitely use again .

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service and friendly customer care with a deep understanding of our financial needs.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Professional. Speedy. Overall a truly great customer exierience.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a van"

David Holley at WestWon as been a pleasure to deal with , from start to finish dealing with WestWon was efficient and easy. 5 STARS AWARDED.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Unbeleivably slick operation most impressed

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

These guys just get it, the service is spot on! There is a lot of these finance companies around, but WestWon team visit you personally, and work a deal just for you. Will be back... Thanks guys.

5/5.00 Published 2023 year 4 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Great service would definitely consider using them again.

WestWon Limited

Asset Finance & Leasing company offering finance for a range of assets as well as Business Loans & VAT Loans.

Address
18 Manor Courtyard
Hughenden Avenue
Town : High Wycombe
PostCode : HP13 5RE

Website
www.westwon.co.uk

Email
hello@westwon.co.uk

Telephone
01494 611 456

Sign In