WestWon Limited

5/5 - based on 196 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
5/5.00 Published 11 hour 42 minute ago

"Very accommodating"

Tom from Westwon was great to deal with and very helpful. Trustworthy to get you a good deal. Would highly recommend.

5/5.00 Published 1 week 3 day ago

"Extremely helpful "

Westwon we’re fantastic from start to finish, Jo chased the Main agent who was supplying the vehicle for me as I was abroad and needed it delivered to an address by a certain date Would highly recommend

5/5.00 Published 1 month 2 week ago

"A Pleasure to work with """

David was great to deal with al the way through. Explained a lot of things to me that i didn't understand. Also was always communicating with me what was going on. I Would highly recommend.

5/5.00 Published 3 month 2 week ago

"Great to deal with."

No problems at all ,they are great to help and very nice to deal with.

5/5.00 Published 3 month 2 week ago

"VAT Loan"

Georgia is very efficient and delivered excellent services. Would strongly recommend

5/5.00 Published 4 month 2 week ago

"Great service from WestOne Limited "

David was great from start to finish. I highly recommending them, he also gave me great financial terms and it all went through smoothly. Thanks

5/5.00 Published 7 month 2 week ago

"David was super efficient, very knowledgable and friendly to deal with."

Perfect from start to Finnish. Couldn’t ask for more

5/5.00 Published 7 month 2 week ago

"Excellent Service "

Georgia is an exceptionally talented and knowledgable person. I liked the speed and clarity with which the entire team undertakes and completes process. Highly Recommend their service. Well done & keep it up. Cheers

5/5.00 Published 9 month 2 week ago

"Arranging a VAT Loan"

Georgia Biois is very prompt, knowledgeable and intelligent. Right from setting up a call to executing the VAT loan she delivered exceptional service. Her approach was of client centricity. Well done

5/5.00 Published 10 month 4 day ago

"George and his team are fantastic, this is the only company I use now"

Been working with George and his team for numerous clients now, he always gets the job done and has a perfect balance of contacting customers without hassling, professionalism and friendliness. Will continue to use them and would definitely recommend to anyone

5/5.00 Published 10 month 4 day ago

"Absolutely amazing "

Dave is the guy you need in your phone book, you tell him what you need and how much and he just gets it done, no messing about no agro, he finds you what your after and sorts everything. Highly recommend. If your looking to grow your business this this is what you need.

5/5.00 Published 10 month 4 day ago

"Best experience, highly recommend"

From start to finish the whole application process took less than a day.. The team at Westwon are fantastic and cannot recommend them enough. We are grateful to Jo Braford , George Shillingford and rest of the team at Westwon for all their help over the years. Look forward to working with them again. Thank you

5/5.00 Published 1 year 2 week ago

"Excellent Service"

They made it easy to access lease finance. I would recommend the service.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 2 week ago

"VERY GOOD SERVICE"

NO ISSUES AT ALLL, VERY EFFICIENT.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 2 week ago

"Fantastic service - Would highly recommend Royah @ Westwon!"

Loan options, agreement and money received within 24 hours - fantastic service and would highly recommend Royah and the team.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 2 month ago

"2 Business Loans done and dusted"

I can't thanks George and westwon enough for their efforts that they put in order to get me 2 business Loans. Super fast, efficient professional and amazing service. I will contacting them again in a couple of months to get another business loan with them. Regards. Karim

5/5.00 Published 1 year 2 month ago

"Royah at Westwon is brilliant "

We have over the years got multiple loans from multiple companies using Westwon and Royah and every time she gets us what we need in great time too. She knows the best places and deals and is always easy to talk to. She gets a full 5 stars from us and I would recommend to anyone who needs a loan. As I have many times. This is a very trustworthy person and company !!

5/5.00 Published 1 year 2 month ago

"Excellent Customer service"

David Holley was on hand at all times throughout our purchase to answer any questions and provide any additional information that we needed. They went over and above with their service and would recommend them to anyone. Highly professional first class service Very very happy

5/5.00 Published 1 year 2 month ago

"Very efficient"

A Professionsl service

5/5.00 Published 1 year 3 month ago

"A great experience"

A great experience. Our account manager is very quick to respond and gives a very efficient service. Highly recommended and competitive service.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 4 month ago

"Friendly & Amazing Service "

I can't fault the services provided by Tracey and the team at WestWon. We've never used a service like this before and Tracey was helpful, informative and communicated with us all the way through the process. I would definitely recommend!

5/5.00 Published 1 year 4 month ago

"BUSINESS VEHICLE FINANCE"

George has been very good throughout the process of getting the finance of our van. Very efficient and good communication with WestWon. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you WestWon's Team.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 4 month ago

"Business Loan"

Not the first time we contact Royah and WestWon, they always come through effectively and efficiently

5/5.00 Published 1 year 5 month ago

"David Holley"

David took on our request and dealt with it the whole process efficiently and professionally. We have dealt with other companies who turn up with paperwork and say sign here, here and here. David presented all our options to us. Jo and David communicated throughout the whole process and we now have all equipment we require. Wouldn't recommend or use anyone else. Thanks David, and the team at Westwon.

5/5.00 Published 1 year 8 month ago

"New vehicle finance from WestWon - a straighforward and well communicated process from start to end."

A pleasure to deal with - communication was great and the whole process managed quickly and efficiently throughout. Thank you to David and the team at WestWon!

5/5.00 Published 2 year 1 week ago

"Finance for CBCT"

Richard from WestWon is a marvel. I am horrible with paperwork, and Richard makes this process simple and efficient. Try WestWon for your finance- you will not the disappointed. Their service is amazing

5/5.00 Published 2 year 1 month ago

"Fantastic Service!"

Very impressed with the service from WestWon, they handled our enquiry professionally and very quickly. Jo has the patience of a saint as our supplier wasn't very forthcoming with the paperwork, however, she handled everything for us and even chased up supply of the goods for us. Excellent customer service, will definitely recommend to anyone else looking for their services.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 1 month ago

"Fantastic professional service "

I was recently dealing with George for business finance. I must say I received a top class service from start to finish, George was very prompt and knowledgable with any questions I had, I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for business finance and if I ever require help in the future I know who to contact. Thank you again George for a first class and smooth service.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 2 month ago

"Excellent customer service "

The staff were helpful and courteous. They were able to handle my enquiry quickly. The service experience was personalised and customised to me. The application process was simple and easy.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 2 month ago

"Elite Scaffolding (Southern) Ltd"

Second time we have dealt with David.Both times very professionally dealt with.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 3 month ago

"Great service throughout the process "

First time dealing with Westwon after a referral. Really impressed with the service and follow through

5/5.00 Published 2 year 4 month ago

"Absolutely effortless!!"

David dealt with everything: got it cleared, agreed, bought and paid all within 48 hours. Absolutely effortless!! Would gladly recommend to anyone...

5/5.00 Published 2 year 5 month ago

"David practically bought the van for us"

He saved me lots of time, negotiated a better price for our part-exchange vehicle and the finance quotation was very competitive.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 9 month ago

"Thank you Richard for all your help"

Richard at Westwon is very good and helpful. Their interest rates are the lowest and their service is extremely prompt, I would highly recommend them for HP , lease or loan .

5/5.00 Published 2 year 9 month ago

"Arranging finance for Reprographic Equipment"

Made the whole application simple, and speedy. Also achieved a good rate.

5/5.00 Published 2 year 11 month ago

"fast finance"

an absolute pleasure to deal with great communications for an effortless result A*

5/5.00 Published 2 year 11 month ago

"Quick service, would highly recommend"

Quick service, would highly recommend

5/5.00 Published 3 year 6 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a display freezer"

Excellent service

5/5.00 Published 3 year 7 month ago

"Arranging the finance loan"

Quick, painless, decisive. Just what business need.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 7 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Great Service!

5/5.00 Published 3 year 9 month ago

"Arranging a loan"

Friendly yet professional service. Straight forward process always very quick and smooth. Great to work with.

5/5.00 Published 3 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a sale and leaseback agreement"

I found the team excellent in every Interaction I had with them.

5/5.00 Published 4 year 4 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

I selected WestWon as a partner 3 years ago on the back of their reputation for integrity and efficiency; I also get to benefit from strong systems & compliance and a friendly supporting team.

5/5.00 Published 4 year 6 month ago

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Always helpful and efficient. We have been conducting business over the last few years with the? Westwon team and will continue to do so int he future

5/5.00 Published 4 year 8 month ago

"Arranging finance for a sale and leaseback"

Great customer services, simple and quick responses.

5/5.00 Published 4 year 9 month ago

"Arranging a loan"

Very professional and no hassle service.

5/5.00 Published 4 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for plant and machinery"

Their is good two way communication in place and it helps in completing the transaction smoothly.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 1 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

5 star service

5/5.00 Published 5 year 1 month ago

"Arranging finance for catering equipment"

Great service, Harry Ley was our advisor and was alway super quick to act and achieve what we wanted

5/5.00 Published 5 year 2 month ago

"Arranging finance for furniture and fit out"

Best of the best!

5/5.00 Published 5 year 3 month ago

"Arranging a business loan"

Very straight forward people to deal with, well organised and professional.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 5 month ago

"Arranging finance for scaffolding"

Very efficient and helpful from1st contact. Very professional and courteous and most definitely went out of their way to reach the best deal.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 5 month ago

"Arranging finance for laboratory equipment"

amazing and fast service from start to end. Thank you Royah for your support and customer service through out the whole process

5/5.00 Published 5 year 5 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Very fast friendly no hassle service.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 6 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle."

from start to finish an excellent service, answered our questions with no fuss,brilliant communications from David even out of office hours, will use again.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 6 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Good value and good service, Always kept in the loop and nothing too much trouble.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 7 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

WestWon always pull out the stops to provide a friendly, yet highly professional service. The staff have decades of experience between them and I would recommend them to anyone.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 8 month ago

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Everything about my experience has been positive, excellent customer service from the first conversation, nothing was too much trouble , excellent from start to finish . Royah Mortimer my account manager was exemplary from start to finish , a delight to talk to , helpful and just fantastic from the start. Jo Bradford again was exemplary, helpful and courteous and just amazing as well . A completely excellent and positive experience,thank you so so much.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 8 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very efficient all round. Helpful and informative.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 9 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very fast service, helpful with quick decision.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 10 month ago

"Arranging the finance for furniture"

They responded quickly getting the necessary aprovals from different sources depending on the item to be leased.

5/5.00 Published 5 year 10 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Attentive, informative, friendly and flexible.

5/5.00 Published 6 year 1 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

A pleasure to do business with. Carl was very helpful and took care of all our needs.

5/5.00 Published 6 year 3 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

I recently needed some quick and competitive funding on a piece of equipment. I was advised to try WEstWon. Very glad I was, the whole process was seamless and I was informed about the whole transaction from start to finish. Would certainly recommend WestWon !!

5/5.00 Published 7 year 1 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Fast and efficient service! Would definitely recommend.

5/5.00 Published 7 year 3 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding"

Very easy to deal with, extremely friendly and professional.

5/5.00 Published 7 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for furniture and fit out"

From start to finish an easy, no fuss experience. Good customer service and follow through to finance completion

5/5.00 Published 7 year 4 month ago

"Arranging the finance for IT software"

Great service and very helpful. Always get the job done.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

We finance IT equipment through Westwon and would highly recommend to anyone else looking to lease/finance business equipment or assets. The account managers are very helpful and dedicated.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

David who we deal with on a regular basis is great at keeping in contact and would highly recommend him.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

Great service, would happily recommend WestWon.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a mower"

The whole process of arranging finance from the initial quote through to delivery of the machine was very prompt and efficient. An all round excellent service.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Yes

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Very efficient and professional.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fabulous service- the team really went the extra mile. Great value- will definitely use again.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for racking"

always had an excellent service & assistance.

4/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"arranging finance for racking"

They did well, they were quick with their responses.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service from George, very easy to communicate with. Would reccomend to everyone!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great company. Always a pleasure to deal with.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

I have rated Westwon with 5 Stars as the service from beginning to end was spot on. The team are made up of highly experienced, competent and knowledgable individuals. We will be using WestWon for all our finance requirements moving forwards.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

We have been dealing Carl at Westwon for some years now, we have found them to be very helpful whilst setting up finnace deals across the country. Carl espcecially has been extemely helpful. We have found his prompt response excellent in this competitive market. It has been a pleasure doing business with Carl and expect to do much more in the near future. Paul Bowers Sale Manager Caspian Access and Plant Hire Ltd Personal information removed by Feefo

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great customer service! Definitely recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Consistently excellent company and customer service over the many time I have required assistance. Providing expert and timely advice.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah gave me an outstanding service when sorting my many finance needs. Will be dealing with her and Westwon in the future.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a sale and leaseback finance agreement"

Very helpful team of people, will definitely use them again. Very efficient.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I always receive exceptional service form Royah and others at West won, always very prompt with responses & go out of their way to get me what I need.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for scaffolding equipment"

Carl at WestWon provided a very professional and impartial service . Always willing to help and assist at short notice.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding"

A very professional service was provided by Carl. Extremely knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. We would certainly recommend WestWon .

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

A personal, friendly and bespoke service. One-to-one support and advice makes for a refreshing change! A great and experienced team.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service, fast, professional and competitive. Would not hesitate to recommend Westwon.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Westwon provide a reliable and efficient service. The team work hard to communicate well and deliver what they say they are going to do, and demonstrate good values. They have never missed a deadline.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, much appreciated. Definitely recommended

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for plant and machinery"

They responded quickly to my request then follow up

4/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Very professional

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Great customer service ??

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great service, simple and smooth process

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a car lease"

David Holley at WestWon Ltd was fantastic, not only did he secure me a great rate, he helped with the sourcing and negotiating of the vehicle. In addition he liaised with the dealer throughout the process, keeping me informed at all times. A great service

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

The team are very friendly, helpful and always there to offer an amazing customer service. Their expert knowledge across a wide range of sectors is second to none.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a printer from 4 Office Limited"

Worked to create the package we required with the minimum if fuss

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Prompt service, excellent communications throughout. Great rate. Highly recommend and will use them again.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"arranging finance for IT hardware"

The team is extremely helpful, nice to work with!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement for a fit out"

Competitive rates, professional team, great customer service (before and after sales). Will definitely do business again and more than happy to recommend to our peers.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Speedy response, with really competitive rates, and very professional.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great 5 star service!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a business loan"

Efficient and straight forward financing!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Too service start to finish ?

4/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for scientific equipment"

Quick and Easy.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a sale and leaseback finance agreement"

Great and very supportive

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a VAT loan"

Fantastic service from Carl once again. Thank you for your Business Support!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Yes i would certainly recommend WestWon and will be dealing with them again. They have outstanding customer service, an excellent company to work with.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for telecommunications equipment supplied by Nine Telecom"

Quick service and a great team to deal with. The lease went through very smoothly and we were happy with the lease rates.Thank you again WestWon.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

We've been using WestWon from the beginning - excellent customer service and competitive rates.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah looked after every stage of our computer leases (we?ve done a few now). I now sort all of our leases and loadns through westwon as I know they?ll look after us.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

I had a really difficult situation but WestWon?s Director David Holley who dealt with the Account went way beyond his responsibilities to help me. I can?t anything other than it was outstanding Customer Service displaying a degree of empathy that is generally lacking these days and a very satisfactory conclusion was achieved. I would not hesitate to recommend WestWon to facilitate a finance agreement.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, great rates and would definitely use again ..... highly recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service from Royah Hosseiny! Kept up the communication throughout and was on hand to answer all the questions I had.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Excellent friendly service and the whole process was made simple from start to finish. Thank you Royah, keep up the great service!

4/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

clear, concise, informative

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"IT Hardware"

WestWon provided a great service & quick response rates throughout the entire process.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Incredible customer service. Would recommend this company to anyone!

4/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fast response. Courteous, thorough and efficient.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great friendly service

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fast and friendly service

4/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for IT software"

Clear and Prompt and friendly service. Not 4 star only because little bit more on the overall cost and admin charges. But will use their services again.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Fantastic service from Carl. Highly recommend using this company.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic company to work with, understood our requirements and provided a tailored solution accordingly. Look forward to partnering with them again on our next project.

4/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

I have worked alongside West Won and Jeremy Hall several times over the last 10 years or so. It has always been a positive experience and, above all, they always do what they say they are going to do

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service. Very responsive and competitive

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for your customers"

Always really helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. We'd recommend them as the perfect finance partner every time.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Very good ?

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Wow what an amazing company. I recommend this firm when it comes to leasing. Great job everyone.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service. Highly Recommended

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service, will recommend to my friends

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic Service! Highly Recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great people Nothing was too much trouble

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Yeah obviously the service was great. I couldn't ask for better. Well done team !!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Oliver Lane well what can I say................A breath of fresh air what a pleasant young chap to deal with, he really did go an extra mile for us. I would certainly have no problems in recommending him to anyone and everyone.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Very pleased with the service provided by WestWon. Our account manager was efficient throughout the process to help us with our asset finance needs. As a small business owner I have no hesitation in recommending George S and his colleagues to other businesses.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great company. We asked for a quote for apple laptops for webfx.co.uk. George and his team got back to us straight away. Despite the fact we couldn't get it approved - because the equipment was for abroad - they were helpful nevertheless

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Providing finance for customers"

Great service and WestWon acted as an extension of us to provide a really enhanced customer journey and add real value to some our projects.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service and great people.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I couldn?t ask fo anything more from their customer service

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for IT equipment"

From start to end all staff involved were professional and helpful. Communication was very good as we had a delay in delivery of the leased equipment and WestWon were patient.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for machinery"

Fast action. Uncomplicated paperwork. Good rates

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Finance Partnership"

Great support and advice as part of our tie up

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I would like to thank Katrice Mizzi for not only being extremely professional, but also being very patience as I had not heard of WestWon before. She was very clear about what the company does and provide me with all the information I needed and more. It's not often you get such high quality service these days but Katrice made me feel like a very valued client before I even become one.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Very professional and helpful.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic people to deal with

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Good honest people, amazing costumer service

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, friendly advisor.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

First class service!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

WestWon go the extra mile to get deals done... could not ask for more!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah Hosseiny has been brilliant is helping me with obtaining the loan. nothing was too much work for her. she was very helpful and friendly and real pleasure to deal with.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Your staff are helpful and informative which really assists us and fills our clients with confidence. We aim to continue to work with Westwon in the coming years.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for office furniture equipment"

Tracey was very helpful and the whole process was delivered smoothly and efficiently.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for scaffolding equipment"

Used Westwon in the past, present and would do in the future with no hesitation. Carl at westwon, nice helpful guy tells it straight, sorts things out no problems. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Would definitely use westwon again if we needed. Carl is spot on and great to work with. Easy, nothings too much trouble. Really was simple ?

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic service as ever from Carl Redding at WestWon. We are a growing business and his knowledge, honesty and personal touch has made us feel like a valued customer from the off and the relationship that has been built through the above along with speedy response and competetive rates will see us continue to use WestWon Jack - Eagle Scaffolding Services Ltd

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Ollie catered to my every need, explaining the services on offer and how everything works. If all the other staff work to the same standard, i'll happily go through Westwon again.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great customer service. Polite and respectful staff provided me with all the right information I required.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

No complaints. They're very professional, kept me constantly updated through the whole process. Very reliable firm, would http://www.yify-subtitles.com/subtitle/war-for-the-planet-of-the-apes-2017-720p-bluray-x264-yts-ag-english-115489.zip

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Westwon provided an excellent service with very helpful staff

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Seeing their great rates on the website, we contacted WestWon to enquire about a VAT loan. They talked us through how it worked and we went ahead. Very impressed by how quickly and professionally it was handled. Would certainly use WestWon again.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent Service! Thank you

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

the deal was handled with the upmost professionalism and attention to detail.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Very professional and made the whole procedure simple....

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah is a top lady!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Really pleased with the efficient service will definitely be staying with them. Have already recommended to many others

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great team, great customer service. Would highly recommend

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Excellent service. Thank you Royah

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Ultra efficient from the initial enquiry through to completion of the order.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Brilliant

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for audio visual equipment"

The process was flawless from start to end. Highly recommend. Fast, efficient and very professional. Great communication.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Speedy and efficient. Good Value For Money

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Service was efficient, straightforward, quick & friendly.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Top Service by top professionals couldn?t recommend more..

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging finance for Processing & Packaging Machinery"

A VERY EASY PROCESS, MINIMUM FUSS WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE; TRANSACTION COMPLETED IN BUT A FEW DAYS.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, would recommend

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service!

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

A great team who offer a wide range of finance and leasing solutions, with emphasis on customer care.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Really great service received from George Shillingford made the whole process easy and simple to complete.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

We have dealt with Westwon recently for the first time and have received a second to none service from them We will certainly be using them again and will recommend them to our business associatesc

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Would recommend.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Very efficient and friendly service from the team at WestWon.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Never hesitate to use WestWon, they consistently deliver excellent service and make everything simple.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Excellent and thorough service start to finish. Jo really understood the needs [of our business and the timescale we had to work to.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Customer service is first class. The team deal with the few queries we have had quickly and efficiently and turnaround time for arranging finance for our customers allows us to provide an excellent service in turn to our customers too. Communication is key and WestWon do not disappoint on this front. I would be happy to recommend their services.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a business loan"

excellent fast and simple to understand

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service , very efficient and good value - would definitely use again .

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service and friendly customer care with a deep understanding of our financial needs.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Professional. Speedy. Overall a truly great customer exierience.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging the finance for a van"

David Holley at WestWon as been a pleasure to deal with , from start to finish dealing with WestWon was efficient and easy. 5 STARS AWARDED.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Unbeleivably slick operation most impressed

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"Arranging a finance agreement"

These guys just get it, the service is spot on! There is a lot of these finance companies around, but WestWon team visit you personally, and work a deal just for you. Will be back... Thanks guys.

5/5.00 Published 2025 year 11 month ago

"IT Hardware"

Great service would definitely consider using them again.

WestWon Limited

Asset Finance & Leasing company offering finance for a range of assets as well as Business Loans & VAT Loans.

Address
18 Manor Courtyard
Hughenden Avenue
Town : High Wycombe
PostCode : HP13 5RE

Website
www.westwon.co.uk

Email
hello@westwon.co.uk

Telephone
01494 611 456

Sign In