178 results

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance for CBCT"

Richard from WestWon is a marvel. I am horrible with paperwork, and Richard makes this process simple and efficient. Try WestWon for your finance- you will not the disappointed. Their service is amazing

5/5.00 Shops

Karen Ather reviewed WestWon Limited

"Fantastic Service!"

Very impressed with the service from WestWon, they handled our enquiry professionally and very quickly. Jo has the patience of a saint as our supplier wasn't very forthcoming with the paperwork, however, she handled everything for us and even chased up supply of the goods for us. Excellent customer service, will definitely recommend to anyone else looking for their services.

5/5.00 Shops

Sukhpal Rai reviewed WestWon Limited

"Fantastic professional service "

I was recently dealing with George for business finance. I must say I received a top class service from start to finish, George was very prompt and knowledgable with any questions I had, I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for business finance and if I ever require help in the future I know who to contact. Thank you again George for a first class and smooth service.

5/5.00 Shops

Olutoyin Joshua Kehinde reviewed WestWon Limited

"Excellent customer service "

The staff were helpful and courteous. They were able to handle my enquiry quickly. The service experience was personalised and customised to me. The application process was simple and easy.

5/5.00 Shops

Russell Vaughan reviewed WestWon Limited

"Elite Scaffolding (Southern) Ltd"

Second time we have dealt with David.Both times very professionally dealt with.

5/5.00 Shops

Andrew Robertson reviewed WestWon Limited

"Great service throughout the process "

First time dealing with Westwon after a referral. Really impressed with the service and follow through

5/5.00 Shops

Tsol Keoshgerian reviewed WestWon Limited

"Absolutely effortless!!"

David dealt with everything: got it cleared, agreed, bought and paid all within 48 hours. Absolutely effortless!! Would gladly recommend to anyone...

5/5.00 Shops

Daniel Feldhaus reviewed WestWon Limited

"David practically bought the van for us"

He saved me lots of time, negotiated a better price for our part-exchange vehicle and the finance quotation was very competitive.

5/5.00 Shops

Hiranya Fadia reviewed WestWon Limited

"Thank you Richard for all your help"

Richard at Westwon is very good and helpful. Their interest rates are the lowest and their service is extremely prompt, I would highly recommend them for HP , lease or loan .

5/5.00 Shops

Tony Belyavin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for Reprographic Equipment"

Made the whole application simple, and speedy. Also achieved a good rate.

5/5.00 Shops

Dave Gandy reviewed WestWon Limited

"fast finance"

an absolute pleasure to deal with great communications for an effortless result A*

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Quick service, would highly recommend"

Quick service, would highly recommend

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"Great services!"

These guys helped me with a small app. Great job!

5/5.00 Shops

Mike Jones reviewed RW Consultancy

"all good!!!"

all good!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"amazing!"

Just amazing nice work.

3/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"Good Product"

I like this product

5/5.00 Shops

Mike Jones reviewed RW Consultancy

"great company"

all good thank you!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"Amazing services!"

These guys are just amazing. Will use again many thanks

4/5.00 Shops

Syed Rehan Ahmed Nasim reviewed RW Consultancy

"Best Product"

I really like this product

5/5.00 Shops

Bumi Fanimi reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a display freezer"

Excellent service

5/5.00 Shops

Paul Woodhead reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance loan"

Quick, painless, decisive. Just what business need.

5/5.00 Shops

Pam Foxcroft reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Great Service!

5/5.00 Shops

Mehmet Demen Bayram reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a loan"

Friendly yet professional service. Straight forward process always very quick and smooth. Great to work with.

5/5.00 Shops

Owen Hutchins reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a sale and leaseback agreement"

I found the team excellent in every Interaction I had with them.

5/5.00 Shops

Mark Jones reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

I selected WestWon as a partner 3 years ago on the back of their reputation for integrity and efficiency; I also get to benefit from strong systems & compliance and a friendly supporting team.

5/5.00 Shops

Steve Bushill reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Always helpful and efficient. We have been conducting business over the last few years with the? Westwon team and will continue to do so int he future

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a sale and leaseback"

Great customer services, simple and quick responses.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a loan"

Very professional and no hassle service.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for plant and machinery"

Their is good two way communication in place and it helps in completing the transaction smoothly.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

5 star service

5/5.00 Shops

Matt Hill reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for catering equipment"

Great service, Harry Ley was our advisor and was alway super quick to act and achieve what we wanted

5/5.00 Shops

Constantin Palici reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for furniture and fit out"

Best of the best!

5/5.00 Shops

Colin Davies reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a business loan"

Very straight forward people to deal with, well organised and professional.

5/5.00 Shops

Mark Haley reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for scaffolding"

Very efficient and helpful from1st contact. Very professional and courteous and most definitely went out of their way to reach the best deal.

5/5.00 Shops

Jihane Yassine reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for laboratory equipment"

amazing and fast service from start to end. Thank you Royah for your support and customer service through out the whole process

5/5.00 Shops

Stephen Rowan reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Very fast friendly no hassle service.

5/5.00 Shops

Craig Newman reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle."

from start to finish an excellent service, answered our questions with no fuss,brilliant communications from David even out of office hours, will use again.

5/5.00 Shops

Jeremy Hodge reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Good value and good service, Always kept in the loop and nothing too much trouble.

5/5.00 Shops

Judy Hall reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

WestWon always pull out the stops to provide a friendly, yet highly professional service. The staff have decades of experience between them and I would recommend them to anyone.

5/5.00 Shops

Richard Cox reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Everything about my experience has been positive, excellent customer service from the first conversation, nothing was too much trouble , excellent from start to finish . Royah Mortimer my account manager was exemplary from start to finish , a delight to talk to , helpful and just fantastic from the start. Jo Bradford again was exemplary, helpful and courteous and just amazing as well . A completely excellent and positive experience,thank you so so much.

5/5.00 Shops

Nigel Russell reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very efficient all round. Helpful and informative.

5/5.00 Shops

Ross Taylor reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very fast service, helpful with quick decision.

5/5.00 Shops

Kevin Martin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for furniture"

They responded quickly getting the necessary aprovals from different sources depending on the item to be leased.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Attentive, informative, friendly and flexible.

5/5.00 Shops

Amanda Commander reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

A pleasure to do business with. Carl was very helpful and took care of all our needs.

5/5.00 Shops

David Holley reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

I recently needed some quick and competitive funding on a piece of equipment. I was advised to try WEstWon. Very glad I was, the whole process was seamless and I was informed about the whole transaction from start to finish. Would certainly recommend WestWon !!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Fast and efficient service! Would definitely recommend.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding"

Very easy to deal with, extremely friendly and professional.

5/5.00 Shops

Jeremy Hodge reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for furniture and fit out"

From start to finish an easy, no fuss experience. Good customer service and follow through to finance completion

5/5.00 Shops

Chris Garner reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for IT software"

Great service and very helpful. Always get the job done.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

We finance IT equipment through Westwon and would highly recommend to anyone else looking to lease/finance business equipment or assets. The account managers are very helpful and dedicated.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

David who we deal with on a regular basis is great at keeping in contact and would highly recommend him.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

Great service, would happily recommend WestWon.

5/5.00 Shops

Keith Adderley reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a mower"

The whole process of arranging finance from the initial quote through to delivery of the machine was very prompt and efficient. An all round excellent service.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Yes

5/5.00 Shops

Simon Barrett reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Very efficient and professional.

5/5.00 Shops

Mark Basham reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fabulous service- the team really went the extra mile. Great value- will definitely use again.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for racking"

always had an excellent service & assistance.

4/5.00 Shops

Jivtar Bedi reviewed WestWon Limited

"arranging finance for racking"

They did well, they were quick with their responses.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service from George, very easy to communicate with. Would reccomend to everyone!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great company. Always a pleasure to deal with.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

I have rated Westwon with 5 Stars as the service from beginning to end was spot on. The team are made up of highly experienced, competent and knowledgable individuals. We will be using WestWon for all our finance requirements moving forwards.

5/5.00 Shops

Paul Bowers reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

We have been dealing Carl at Westwon for some years now, we have found them to be very helpful whilst setting up finnace deals across the country. Carl espcecially has been extemely helpful. We have found his prompt response excellent in this competitive market. It has been a pleasure doing business with Carl and expect to do much more in the near future. Paul Bowers Sale Manager Caspian Access and Plant Hire Ltd Personal information removed by Feefo

5/5.00 Shops

Matthew Brown reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great customer service! Definitely recommend.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Consistently excellent company and customer service over the many time I have required assistance. Providing expert and timely advice.

5/5.00 Shops

Alex Burridge reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah gave me an outstanding service when sorting my many finance needs. Will be dealing with her and Westwon in the future.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a sale and leaseback finance agreement"

Very helpful team of people, will definitely use them again. Very efficient.

5/5.00 Shops

Steve Cole reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I always receive exceptional service form Royah and others at West won, always very prompt with responses & go out of their way to get me what I need.

5/5.00 Shops

Amanda Commander reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for scaffolding equipment"

Carl at WestWon provided a very professional and impartial service . Always willing to help and assist at short notice.

5/5.00 Shops

Amanda Commander reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding"

A very professional service was provided by Carl. Extremely knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process. We would certainly recommend WestWon .

5/5.00 Shops

James Coonan reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

A personal, friendly and bespoke service. One-to-one support and advice makes for a refreshing change! A great and experienced team.

5/5.00 Shops

Ashley Cooper reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service, fast, professional and competitive. Would not hesitate to recommend Westwon.

5/5.00 Shops

Graham Cording reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Westwon provide a reliable and efficient service. The team work hard to communicate well and deliver what they say they are going to do, and demonstrate good values. They have never missed a deadline.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, much appreciated. Definitely recommended

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for plant and machinery"

They responded quickly to my request then follow up

4/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Very professional

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Great customer service ??

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great service, simple and smooth process

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a car lease"

David Holley at WestWon Ltd was fantastic, not only did he secure me a great rate, he helped with the sourcing and negotiating of the vehicle. In addition he liaised with the dealer throughout the process, keeping me informed at all times. A great service

5/5.00 Shops

Sam Eastwood reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

The team are very friendly, helpful and always there to offer an amazing customer service. Their expert knowledge across a wide range of sectors is second to none.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a printer from 4 Office Limited"

Worked to create the package we required with the minimum if fuss

5/5.00 Shops

Neil Ewer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Prompt service, excellent communications throughout. Great rate. Highly recommend and will use them again.

5/5.00 Shops

Luciana Favero reviewed WestWon Limited

"arranging finance for IT hardware"

The team is extremely helpful, nice to work with!

5/5.00 Shops

Tony Fernandes reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement for a fit out"

Competitive rates, professional team, great customer service (before and after sales). Will definitely do business again and more than happy to recommend to our peers.

5/5.00 Shops

Stephen Finnegan reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Speedy response, with really competitive rates, and very professional.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great 5 star service!

5/5.00 Shops

John French reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a business loan"

Efficient and straight forward financing!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Too service start to finish ?

4/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for scientific equipment"

Quick and Easy.

5/5.00 Shops

Chris Garner reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a sale and leaseback finance agreement"

Great and very supportive

5/5.00 Shops

Melanie Gayle reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a VAT loan"

Fantastic service from Carl once again. Thank you for your Business Support!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Yes i would certainly recommend WestWon and will be dealing with them again. They have outstanding customer service, an excellent company to work with.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for telecommunications equipment supplied by Nine Telecom"

Quick service and a great team to deal with. The lease went through very smoothly and we were happy with the lease rates.Thank you again WestWon.

5/5.00 Shops

Mike Hall reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

We've been using WestWon from the beginning - excellent customer service and competitive rates.

5/5.00 Shops

Paul Hamblin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah looked after every stage of our computer leases (we?ve done a few now). I now sort all of our leases and loadns through westwon as I know they?ll look after us.

5/5.00 Shops

Mark Hammond reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

I had a really difficult situation but WestWon?s Director David Holley who dealt with the Account went way beyond his responsibilities to help me. I can?t anything other than it was outstanding Customer Service displaying a degree of empathy that is generally lacking these days and a very satisfactory conclusion was achieved. I would not hesitate to recommend WestWon to facilitate a finance agreement.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, great rates and would definitely use again ..... highly recommend.

5/5.00 Shops

Harris reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service from Royah Hosseiny! Kept up the communication throughout and was on hand to answer all the questions I had.

5/5.00 Shops

Daniel Hayes reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Excellent friendly service and the whole process was made simple from start to finish. Thank you Royah, keep up the great service!

4/5.00 Shops

Brian Holden reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

clear, concise, informative

5/5.00 Shops

Jack Holloway reviewed WestWon Limited

"IT Hardware"

WestWon provided a great service & quick response rates throughout the entire process.

5/5.00 Shops

Jack Holloway reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Incredible customer service. Would recommend this company to anyone!

4/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fast response. Courteous, thorough and efficient.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great friendly service

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fast and friendly service

4/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for IT software"

Clear and Prompt and friendly service. Not 4 star only because little bit more on the overall cost and admin charges. But will use their services again.

5/5.00 Shops

Marc Hutton reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Fantastic service from Carl. Highly recommend using this company.

5/5.00 Shops

James Joiner reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic company to work with, understood our requirements and provided a tailored solution accordingly. Look forward to partnering with them again on our next project.

4/5.00 Shops

Mark Jones reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

I have worked alongside West Won and Jeremy Hall several times over the last 10 years or so. It has always been a positive experience and, above all, they always do what they say they are going to do

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service. Very responsive and competitive

5/5.00 Shops

Jon Knight reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for your customers"

Always really helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. We'd recommend them as the perfect finance partner every time.

5/5.00 Shops

Behar Kurti reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Very good ?

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Wow what an amazing company. I recommend this firm when it comes to leasing. Great job everyone.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service. Highly Recommended

5/5.00 Shops

Julia Lane reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service, will recommend to my friends

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic Service! Highly Recommend.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great people Nothing was too much trouble

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"IT Hardware"

Yeah obviously the service was great. I couldn't ask for better. Well done team !!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Oliver Lane well what can I say................A breath of fresh air what a pleasant young chap to deal with, he really did go an extra mile for us. I would certainly have no problems in recommending him to anyone and everyone.

5/5.00 Shops

Sam Liu reviewed WestWon Limited

"IT Hardware"

Very pleased with the service provided by WestWon. Our account manager was efficient throughout the process to help us with our asset finance needs. As a small business owner I have no hesitation in recommending George S and his colleagues to other businesses.

5/5.00 Shops

Sam Liu reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great company. We asked for a quote for apple laptops for webfx.co.uk. George and his team got back to us straight away. Despite the fact we couldn't get it approved - because the equipment was for abroad - they were helpful nevertheless

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Providing finance for customers"

Great service and WestWon acted as an extension of us to provide a really enhanced customer journey and add real value to some our projects.

5/5.00 Shops

David Mack reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service and great people.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I couldn?t ask fo anything more from their customer service

5/5.00 Shops

Della Martin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for IT equipment"

From start to end all staff involved were professional and helpful. Communication was very good as we had a delay in delivery of the leased equipment and WestWon were patient.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for machinery"

Fast action. Uncomplicated paperwork. Good rates

5/5.00 Shops

Stuart Mckee reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

Great support and advice as part of our tie up

5/5.00 Shops

Bonnita Mizzi reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

I would like to thank Katrice Mizzi for not only being extremely professional, but also being very patience as I had not heard of WestWon before. She was very clear about what the company does and provide me with all the information I needed and more. It's not often you get such high quality service these days but Katrice made me feel like a very valued client before I even become one.

5/5.00 Shops

Lewis Mortimer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Very professional and helpful.

5/5.00 Shops

John Mortimer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic people to deal with

5/5.00 Shops

Nial MOTM reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Good honest people, amazing costumer service

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, friendly advisor.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

First class service!

5/5.00 Shops

Peter Nagle reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

WestWon go the extra mile to get deals done... could not ask for more!

5/5.00 Shops

Nasi reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah Hosseiny has been brilliant is helping me with obtaining the loan. nothing was too much work for her. she was very helpful and friendly and real pleasure to deal with.

5/5.00 Shops

Karl Nason reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Your staff are helpful and informative which really assists us and fills our clients with confidence. We aim to continue to work with Westwon in the coming years.

5/5.00 Shops

Pippa Needs reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for office furniture equipment"

Tracey was very helpful and the whole process was delivered smoothly and efficiently.

5/5.00 Shops

Martin Nind reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for scaffolding equipment"

Used Westwon in the past, present and would do in the future with no hesitation. Carl at westwon, nice helpful guy tells it straight, sorts things out no problems. Would recommend to anyone.

5/5.00 Shops

Martin Nind reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Would definitely use westwon again if we needed. Carl is spot on and great to work with. Easy, nothings too much trouble. Really was simple ?

5/5.00 Shops

Jack Owen reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Fantastic service as ever from Carl Redding at WestWon. We are a growing business and his knowledge, honesty and personal touch has made us feel like a valued customer from the off and the relationship that has been built through the above along with speedy response and competetive rates will see us continue to use WestWon Jack - Eagle Scaffolding Services Ltd

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Ollie catered to my every need, explaining the services on offer and how everything works. If all the other staff work to the same standard, i'll happily go through Westwon again.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great customer service. Polite and respectful staff provided me with all the right information I required.

5/5.00 Shops

Martin Parsons reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

No complaints. They're very professional, kept me constantly updated through the whole process. Very reliable firm, would http://www.yify-subtitles.com/subtitle/war-for-the-planet-of-the-apes-2017-720p-bluray-x264-yts-ag-english-115489.zip

5/5.00 Shops

Jo Pearce reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Westwon provided an excellent service with very helpful staff

5/5.00 Shops

Matt Peters reviewed WestWon Limited

"IT Hardware"

Seeing their great rates on the website, we contacted WestWon to enquire about a VAT loan. They talked us through how it worked and we went ahead. Very impressed by how quickly and professionally it was handled. Would certainly use WestWon again.

5/5.00 Shops

Jack Philpin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent Service! Thank you

5/5.00 Shops

Simon Pont reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

the deal was handled with the upmost professionalism and attention to detail.

5/5.00 Shops

Simon Pont reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Very professional and made the whole procedure simple....

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Royah is a top lady!

5/5.00 Shops

Michael Pullen reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Really pleased with the efficient service will definitely be staying with them. Have already recommended to many others

5/5.00 Shops

Harry Ranger reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Great team, great customer service. Would highly recommend

5/5.00 Shops

Grace Reilly reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Excellent service. Thank you Royah

5/5.00 Shops

Ian Richardson reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Ultra efficient from the initial enquiry through to completion of the order.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Brilliant

5/5.00 Shops

Elizabeth Rogalski reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for audio visual equipment"

The process was flawless from start to end. Highly recommend. Fast, efficient and very professional. Great communication.

5/5.00 Shops

Andy Saunders reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Speedy and efficient. Good Value For Money

5/5.00 Shops

Jim Savage reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Service was efficient, straightforward, quick & friendly.

5/5.00 Shops

Elliot Scott reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Top Service by top professionals couldn?t recommend more..

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for Processing & Packaging Machinery"

A VERY EASY PROCESS, MINIMUM FUSS WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE; TRANSACTION COMPLETED IN BUT A FEW DAYS.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Great service, would recommend

5/5.00 Shops

Sam Smith reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Fantastic customer service!

5/5.00 Shops

Ben Spencer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

A great team who offer a wide range of finance and leasing solutions, with emphasis on customer care.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Really great service received from George Shillingford made the whole process easy and simple to complete.

5/5.00 Shops

Colin Theedom reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

We have dealt with Westwon recently for the first time and have received a second to none service from them We will certainly be using them again and will recommend them to our business associatesc

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Would recommend.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Very efficient and friendly service from the team at WestWon.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Never hesitate to use WestWon, they consistently deliver excellent service and make everything simple.

5/5.00 Shops

Leigh Thorne reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding equipment"

Excellent and thorough service start to finish. Jo really understood the needs [of our business and the timescale we had to work to.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Customer service is first class. The team deal with the few queries we have had quickly and efficiently and turnaround time for arranging finance for our customers allows us to provide an excellent service in turn to our customers too. Communication is key and WestWon do not disappoint on this front. I would be happy to recommend their services.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a business loan"

excellent fast and simple to understand

5/5.00 Shops

John Verdin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service , very efficient and good value - would definitely use again .

5/5.00 Shops

Brian Wallace reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Excellent service and friendly customer care with a deep understanding of our financial needs.

5/5.00 Shops

Claire Walter reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Professional. Speedy. Overall a truly great customer exierience.

5/5.00 Shops

Darren Ward reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a van"

David Holley at WestWon as been a pleasure to deal with , from start to finish dealing with WestWon was efficient and easy. 5 STARS AWARDED.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Unbeleivably slick operation most impressed

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

These guys just get it, the service is spot on! There is a lot of these finance companies around, but WestWon team visit you personally, and work a deal just for you. Will be back... Thanks guys.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"IT Hardware"

Great service would definitely consider using them again.

Sign In