172 results

5/5.00 Shops

syed Rehan ahmed Nasim reviewed Craftech

"Enjoying it"

i enjoined it

5/5.00 Shops

Hiranya Fadia reviewed WestWon Limited

"Thank you Richard for all your help"

Richard at Westwon is very good and helpful. Their interest rates are the lowest and their service is extremely prompt, I would highly recommend them for HP , lease or loan .

5/5.00 Shops

Tony Belyavin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for Reprographic Equipment"

Made the whole application simple, and speedy. Also achieved a good rate.

5/5.00 Shops

Syed Rehan Ahmed Nasim reviewed Craftech

"nice product"

yes like it

5/5.00 Shops

Dave Gandy reviewed WestWon Limited

"fast finance"

an absolute pleasure to deal with great communications for an effortless result A*

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Quick service, would highly recommend"

Quick service, would highly recommend

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"Great services!"

These guys helped me with a small app. Great job!

5/5.00 Shops

Mike Jones reviewed RW Consultancy

"all good!!!"

all good!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"amazing!"

Just amazing nice work.

3/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"Good Product"

I like this product

5/5.00 Shops

Mike Jones reviewed RW Consultancy

"great company"

all good thank you!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed RW Consultancy

"Amazing services!"

These guys are just amazing. Will use again many thanks

4/5.00 Shops

Syed Rehan Ahmed Nasim reviewed RW Consultancy

"Best Product"

I really like this product

5/5.00 Shops

Bumi Fanimi reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a display freezer"

Excellent service

5/5.00 Shops

Paul Woodhead reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance loan"

Quick, painless, decisive. Just what business need.

5/5.00 Shops

Pam Foxcroft reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Great Service!

5/5.00 Shops

Mehmet Demen Bayram reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a loan"

Friendly yet professional service. Straight forward process always very quick and smooth. Great to work with.

5/5.00 Shops

Owen Hutchins reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a sale and leaseback agreement"

I found the team excellent in every Interaction I had with them.

5/5.00 Shops

Mark Jones reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

I selected WestWon as a partner 3 years ago on the back of their reputation for integrity and efficiency; I also get to benefit from strong systems & compliance and a friendly supporting team.

5/5.00 Shops

Steve Bushill reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Always helpful and efficient. We have been conducting business over the last few years with the? Westwon team and will continue to do so int he future

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a sale and leaseback"

Great customer services, simple and quick responses.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a loan"

Very professional and no hassle service.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for plant and machinery"

Their is good two way communication in place and it helps in completing the transaction smoothly.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

5 star service

5/5.00 Shops

Matt Hill reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for catering equipment"

Great service, Harry Ley was our advisor and was alway super quick to act and achieve what we wanted

5/5.00 Shops

Constantin Palici reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for furniture and fit out"

Best of the best!

5/5.00 Shops

Colin Davies reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a business loan"

Very straight forward people to deal with, well organised and professional.

5/5.00 Shops

Mark Haley reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for scaffolding"

Very efficient and helpful from1st contact. Very professional and courteous and most definitely went out of their way to reach the best deal.

5/5.00 Shops

Jihane Yassine reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for laboratory equipment"

amazing and fast service from start to end. Thank you Royah for your support and customer service through out the whole process

5/5.00 Shops

Stephen Rowan reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for a vehicle"

Very fast friendly no hassle service.

5/5.00 Shops

Craig Newman reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle."

from start to finish an excellent service, answered our questions with no fuss,brilliant communications from David even out of office hours, will use again.

5/5.00 Shops

Jeremy Hodge reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Good value and good service, Always kept in the loop and nothing too much trouble.

5/5.00 Shops

Judy Hall reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

WestWon always pull out the stops to provide a friendly, yet highly professional service. The staff have decades of experience between them and I would recommend them to anyone.

5/5.00 Shops

Richard Cox reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging finance for IT hardware"

Everything about my experience has been positive, excellent customer service from the first conversation, nothing was too much trouble , excellent from start to finish . Royah Mortimer my account manager was exemplary from start to finish , a delight to talk to , helpful and just fantastic from the start. Jo Bradford again was exemplary, helpful and courteous and just amazing as well . A completely excellent and positive experience,thank you so so much.

5/5.00 Shops

Nigel Russell reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very efficient all round. Helpful and informative.

5/5.00 Shops

Ross Taylor reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

Very fast service, helpful with quick decision.

5/5.00 Shops

Kevin Martin reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for furniture"

They responded quickly getting the necessary aprovals from different sources depending on the item to be leased.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging asset finance agreements"

Attentive, informative, friendly and flexible.

5/5.00 Shops

Amanda Commander reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement for scaffolding equipment"

A pleasure to do business with. Carl was very helpful and took care of all our needs.

5/5.00 Shops

David Holley reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

I recently needed some quick and competitive funding on a piece of equipment. I was advised to try WEstWon. Very glad I was, the whole process was seamless and I was informed about the whole transaction from start to finish. Would certainly recommend WestWon !!

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a vehicle"

Fast and efficient service! Would definitely recommend.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for scaffolding"

Very easy to deal with, extremely friendly and professional.

5/5.00 Shops

Jeremy Hodge reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for furniture and fit out"

From start to finish an easy, no fuss experience. Good customer service and follow through to finance completion

5/5.00 Shops

Chris Garner reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for IT software"

Great service and very helpful. Always get the job done.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

We finance IT equipment through Westwon and would highly recommend to anyone else looking to lease/finance business equipment or assets. The account managers are very helpful and dedicated.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

David who we deal with on a regular basis is great at keeping in contact and would highly recommend him.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Finance Partnership"

Great service, would happily recommend WestWon.

5/5.00 Shops

Keith Adderley reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging the finance for a mower"

The whole process of arranging finance from the initial quote through to delivery of the machine was very prompt and efficient. An all round excellent service.

5/5.00 Shops

Trusted Customer reviewed WestWon Limited

"Arranging a finance agreement"

Yes